Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Corazon
    ph

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 11, 2018
    The hotel has a cigarette smell. Not as clean as the other hotels that we stayed at.
    The breakfast is good. We were immediately given the extra pillows that we requested.
    SONIA MALEK
    cn

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karintip
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    McKathryn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nasser
    ae

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanika
    au

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018

    Excellent! Would definitely recommend.

    The staff are well spoken English and super friendly. The room was a lot bigger then expected. We stayed in a smoking room and couldn’t smell any smoke and was clean and tidy. Very close and convenient to Shibuya station and shops. Didn’t have any issues.
    SAVVAKIS
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Retno
    id

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018

    The room small but cozy and clean. 6 minutes frm Shibuya Cros and Sta. Near shp area.

    The hotel located in near shopping area.
    The room clean and confortable
    Julieta
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2018

    I like the room and tge services ftomvthe staff

    Nothing
    I diid’n’t try the breakfast because I don’t know if icluded breakfast when I booked my reservation
    Nadia
    it

    Review Score

    8.0
    May 29, 2018

    Great Position

    Laundry service too expensive, just a few people of the staff can speak English.
    Great position, very close to the Yamanote (Shibuya Station), clean rooms.
    Mto92
    vn

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerome
    jp

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2018
    Nice place for business night stay, 10min from Shibuya station
    Weifang
    sg

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Will be back again

    Wifi was a bit spotty, staff speaks little English
    Great location in the quieter area of Shibuya
    Johanna
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 12, 2018

    excellent location. fine hotel nothing special

    location was excellent in the more alternative part of Sibyau.
    Nini and Kiki
    sa

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 12, 2018

    Nice stay and good location.

    Small room. But it was raining and cold outside.
    Everything is good. Only the room is small. Just behind Shibuya streets and metro. They take care of small details, such as mouthwash, skincare, ..... The Japanese toilet , with the fountain , it's so nice. My life has changed. But it was raining and cold outside.
    Mercedes
    nl

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 11, 2018
    Tokyo had a couple of cold and rainy days and the hotel did not have heating. Hence it was very cold in the room. Hotel staff tried to help and offered extra blankets, but staying in the room was unpleasent.
    Location is very good. Staff is very friendly.
    Oulaia
    jp

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    pt

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    Perfect

    Everything is good in this hotel. Location is perfect, near shibuya crossing. Super clean and comfy
Loading reviews...