Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Tanika
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018

    Excellent! Would definitely recommend.

    The staff are well spoken English and super friendly. The room was a lot bigger then expected. We stayed in a smoking room and couldn’t smell any smoke and was clean and tidy. Very close and convenient to Shibuya station and shops. Didn’t have any issues.
    SAVVAKIS
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patrick
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corazon
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 июня 2018
    The hotel has a cigarette smell. Not as clean as the other hotels that we stayed at.
    The breakfast is good. We were immediately given the extra pillows that we requested.
    Retno
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    The room small but cozy and clean. 6 minutes frm Shibuya Cros and Sta. Near shp area.

    The hotel located in near shopping area.
    The room clean and confortable
    SONIA MALEK
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julieta
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2018

    I like the room and tge services ftomvthe staff

    Nothing
    I diid’n’t try the breakfast because I don’t know if icluded breakfast when I booked my reservation
    Nadia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    29 мая 2018

    Great Position

    Laundry service too expensive, just a few people of the staff can speak English.
    Great position, very close to the Yamanote (Shibuya Station), clean rooms.
    Mto92
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karintip
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    McKathryn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jerome
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 мая 2018
    Nice place for business night stay, 10min from Shibuya station
    Nasser
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Weifang
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2018

    Will be back again

    Wifi was a bit spotty, staff speaks little English
    Great location in the quieter area of Shibuya
    Johanna
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 мая 2018

    excellent location. fine hotel nothing special

    location was excellent in the more alternative part of Sibyau.
    Nini and Kiki
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 мая 2018

    Nice stay and good location.

    Small room. But it was raining and cold outside.
    Everything is good. Only the room is small. Just behind Shibuya streets and metro. They take care of small details, such as mouthwash, skincare, ..... The Japanese toilet , with the fountain , it's so nice. My life has changed. But it was raining and cold outside.
    Mercedes
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    11 мая 2018
    Tokyo had a couple of cold and rainy days and the hotel did not have heating. Hence it was very cold in the room. Hotel staff tried to help and offered extra blankets, but staying in the room was unpleasent.
    Location is very good. Staff is very friendly.
    Oulaia
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pedro
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    Perfect

    Everything is good in this hotel. Location is perfect, near shibuya crossing. Super clean and comfy
Идет загрузка отзывов