Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Lynn
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2018

    Great experience!

    My room is in the end of the corridor, not sure why there always is water flowing sound in the night.
    Super good location! 9min walk to Shibuya station. You will have every brand you want and interesting stores.
    Panu
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018

    Near Shibua crossing, good value for the money!

    Smoking room was all that was left. Pretty smelly and the carpets and sofa was not that clean. Who smokes nowadays anyways...
    The staff was very helpful, polite and most of all professional.
    Dian
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2018
    Room was too small for the price and had to checked in at 3 pm but must checked out at 10 am. Not fair! Better stay in a hostel.
    Location and cleaness
    Joyce
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    19 September 2018

    Convenient location

    raliya
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    A clean & neat hotel in a great location near tokyu hands

    Decor a little old fashioned
    Bath tub Nice shampoos & fabric spray
    Sylvie
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    6 September 2018
    very small room (difficult to open our luggage)
    Good position (walk distance to Shibuya cross), clean room
    Nikolai Mihailisin
    ee

    Review score

    5.0
    3 September 2018

    Do not take the breakfast, not worth it. Great location though.

    Room was small. Breakfast service was not worth the money and quality of the food was not really good. Selection of the breakfast was very limited. Air quality of the hotel had some issues - had bit of a weird stench in the hotel. In overall, would look for an other hotel in the future, as the price and quality did not match up.
    Bed wad good and especially liked the pillows. As always bath is a bonus, Very good location in Shibuya.
    Douglas
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    3 September 2018

    Great value in a great location. Just a few minutes walk from the airport bus.

    Nothing
    The location was fantastic. We had previously stayed four nights at a nearby hotel that cost us three times as much and had virtually the same accommodation and service, but our room was slightly smaller here.
    Elf
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018
    Location and service
    Marwa
    lb

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing
    This is an amazing hotel. The staff are amazing, very helpful and very friendly. The location is really good and very close to shibuya crossing. The rooms are clean and the size is suitable for two persons with big travel bags. A highly recommended place.
    Huda
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    19 August 2018
    nothing
    location
    Cathy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018

    Great staff, location, cleanliness and really glad we decided to choose this hotel.

    The wifi could've been a bit stronger.
    The staff are extremely helpful and probably spoke the best English we have come across so far. They gave us clear directions to places we wanted to visit. We were able to leave our bags after we checked out early and come back later to pick up. Location is perfect for the shops and especially Shibuya crossing.
    Joshua
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    18 August 2018

    Great location and friendly staff with a nice hotel!

    No breakfast inclusion
    Really friendly staff and a great location (Shibuya)
    Junko
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    16 August 2018

    good

    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    Room too small for three. They insist to put an extra bed, while actually their double bed should be enough to cover a family with 1 child.
    Location is good, close to shopping areas and yoyogi
    Gil
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gladys
    ph

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Brilliant

    Nothing
    The staff and the location are perfect
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    18 August 2018
    Just the size of room is very small for us. I think it’s common in Japan. Can’t complain about it.
    The location and the comfort sleep. The room is very clean.
Loading reviews